Monday, January 5, 2009

I'm so utterly PISSED at my cardiologist's office. Okay, so I gain 7 pounds in two days. NOT GOOD for CHF patients. But does my doctor want to see me? NOPE! He actually cancels on me. CANCELS!! His staff is saying that there are no appointments for me in the near future. Then WHY won't they just let me schedule an appointment for the not so near future? They've been discussing this with the doctor since Friday. And I'm not getting SHIT from them. This is not acceptable. They actually couldn't find my chart when I called them this morning. "We have a really large office." Yeah, I'm aware of that. Which is why I'm thinking I need to go elsewhere. (Yes I'm a bitch when it comes to my doctors. If I weren't I'd be dead three times over.) I'm going to look up doctors in the area that take my insurance and make an appointment. I can only imagine the BLISS of calling my current cardiologists office to tell them they need to send my chart to a differnt doctor. ANY THEY BETTER NOT BE LOSING IT!!

No comments:

Post a Comment